Choosing Panworld University for higher education is the best decision of my life

“Choosing Panworld University for higher education is the best decision of my life” – Anthony Marshal

I have just completed my Bachelor’s Degree Program from Panworld University with majors in Logistic Management and I want to extend my gratitude to Panworld for making such great courses available online. As a working individual in the export sector, I found that the depth and volume of information, course content and teaching methodologies are extremely effective and helpful. The courses are interesting, easy to understand and comprehensive.

I am so glad that now I am making practical use of all that I have learned at the University. I am in constant dealing with several foreign freight forwarders and I don’t know how I would have made a sound business evaluation of their services and suitability for our export project without the knowledge that I gained from your courses.

This entry was posted in Panworld University and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

